Trijicon SRO : examen et guide d'achat

En tant qu'associé d'Amazon, je gagne de l'argent sur les achats admissibles.
Notre portail des associés peut être trouvé ici

Trijicon est un leader de l'industrie en matière de viseurs à point rouge. Vous avez peut-être entendu parler de leur RMR qui a acquis la réputation d'être le roi des micro-viseurs à point rouge. Naturellement, le lancement du Trijicon SRO, censé être une amélioration du RMR, a été accueilli avec enthousiasme. Mais est-ce l'ultime viseur point rouge pour pistolet ? Je l'ai mis à l'épreuve pour voir à quel point il répond aux attentes.

L'une des questions que vous vous posez peut-être est de savoir ce que signifie le sigle SRO. SRO est la forme courte de Specialized Reflex Optic. Cela signifie que ce Trijicon reflex Le viseur est conçu explicitement pour les armes de poing.

Caractéristiques principales du Trijicon SRO

Répondant aux demandes des clients RMR, ce viseur point rouge Trijicon ne fait que changer la donne. Il possède de nombreuses caractéristiques impressionnantes, dont les suivantes :

Conception révolutionnaire

La première chose que j'ai remarquée est le grand champ de vision (FOV), qui mesure 0,98 par 0,89 pouces. Avec cette taille, le point rouge ne quitte jamais vraiment la fenêtre optique, la recette parfaite pour un suivi plus rapide des tirs. Le FOV est obtenu grâce à la forme arrondie et non rectangulaire de la plupart des autres viseurs.

Trijicon SRO Review and Buyer’s Guide

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Our Associate portal can be found here

Trijicon has been an industry leader when it comes to micro red dot sights. You may have heard of their RMR that has earned a reputation as the king of the micro red dot sights. Naturally, their launch of the Trijicon SRO, said to be an improvement of the RMR, was received with enthusiasm. But is it the ultimate red dot sight for pistol? I put it to the test to see just how well it measures up to the expectations.

One of the questions you might have is, what does SRO stand for? SRO is the short form of Specialized Reflex Optic. It means that this Trijicon reflex sight is designed explicitly for handguns.

Key Features of the Trijicon SRO

Being in response to RMR customer requests, this Trijicon red dot sight is nothing short of a game-changer. It has many impressive features, some of which are:

Revolutionary Design

The first thing I noticed is the large Field of View (FOV), which measures .98 by .89 inches. With this size, the red dot never really leaves the optics window, the perfect recipe for faster follow up shots. It achieves that FOV by being rounded instead of rectangular like most other sights.

Sturdy yet Lightweight

It’s built using 7075-T6 forged aluminum alloy and courtesy of the T6 tempering; it has the tensile strength double that of untampered 7075. You may expect such a robust sight chassis to be heavy, but you will be surprised just how lightweight it is as it weighs only 1.6oz! It easily withstands recoil and other “slide ride” forces. It is also subme